This site only


County's Homepage

County Board's Homepage

County Board Chairman

Standing Committees

Ad-Hoc Committees

Members

Districts

Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

Ordinances & Policies

Appointments

County Board Meeting Materials

Past & Present
 Chairpersons

Rules

Statement

County Board Members
also serving as Forest Preserve Commissioners
through November 30, 2016

CHAIRMAN - Jeffery L. Metzger

VICE-CHAIRMAN - Paul Stoddard

Printable List (pdf)
Last updated 7/03/2014

PHOTOS

MEMBERS (24)

DIST.

CONSECUTIVE
      SERVICE

PHONE/E-MAIL

Bob Brown

 

Robert Brown
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

 

 

6/D

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2014

 

Home/Work: 815-758-8888
email:bobbrown7@frontier.com

Dan Cribben

 

Dan Cribben
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

11/R

 

03/16/2011 - 11/30/2014

 

Home: 815 -786-3311
email: dgcribben@yahoo.com
 

Anthony Cvek


Anthony Cvek

Sycamore, IL 60178


   4/R

 

12/03/2012 - 11/30/2014


Home: 630-816-7500
email:
acvek@dekalbcounty.org

Sally DeFauw

 

Sally DeFauw
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

7/D

 

09/15/2004 - 11/30/2014

 

Home: 815-758-0369
email:
sdefauw@dekalbcounty.org

Russ Deverel

 

Russ Deverell
Kingston, IL 60145

 

2/R

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2014

 

Home: 815-784-2578
email:breakfastacres@hotmail.com

John Emerson

 

John C. Emerson

Genoa, IL  60135

 

2/R

 

12/01/2008 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815-784-2121
email:jandjemerson@gmail.com

Julia Fauci

 

Julia L Fauci 
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

 9/D

 

12/01/2002 - 11/30/2014

 

Home:  815 -758-4195
email:  
jfauci@dekalbcounty.org

Charles Foster

 

Charles Foster
Shabbona, IL 60550

 

1/R

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2014

 

Home: 815-824-8358
email:
cfoster@dekalbcounty.org

John Frieders


John Frieders
Sandwich, IL 60548


12/R


12/03/2012 -

11/30/2014


Home: 815-498-3045

email: jgcfarming@yahoo.com

John Gudmunson 

 

John Gudmunson
Somonauk, IL 60552

 

11/R

 

12/01/2002 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815 -498-2280
email:  mlgudmunson@yahoo.com
 

Misty Haji-Sheikh


Misty Haji-Sheikh
DeKalb, IL 60115


   7/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Cell:     815-501-3166
email:mhaji@dekalbcounty.org

Marc Johnson


Marc Johnson
Sycamore, IL 60178


   8/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016


Home: 630-400-4478

email:mrjohnson@dekalbcounty.org

Tracy Jones

 

Tracy Jones
Kirkland, IL 60146


   1/R


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815-895-9568

email: tjones@dekalbcounty.org

Jeff Metzger

 

Jeffery L. Metzger.
Sandwich, IL 60548

 

12/R

 

11/16/2005 - 11/30/2016

 

Home:  815-786-8207 
email:
jmetzger@dekalbcounty.org

Frank O'Barski


Frank O'Barski
DeKalb, IL 60115


   10/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2014


Home: 815-756-2704
email: fobarski@dekalbcounty.org

Riley Oncken

 

Riley Oncken

Sycamore, IL  60178

 

3/R

 

03/20/2013 11/30/2014

 

Cell: 815 501-7449

email: roncken@dekalbcounty.org

Mark Pietrowski, Jr.


Mark Pietrowski, Jr.
Cortland, IL 60112


   3/D


12/03/2012 - 11/30/2016


Home: 815-762-2054

email: mpietrowski@dekalbcounty.org

Stephen Reid

 

Stephen Reid

DeKalb, IL  60115

 

5/D

 

08/18/2010  - 11/30/2014

 

Home: 815-756-1182
email:
sreid@dekalbcounty.org

Paul Stoddard

 

Paul Stoddard
DeKalb, IL  60115

 

 

9/D

 

03/21/2007 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815-758-0617 
email:
pstoddard@dekalbcounty.org

Ruth Anne Tobias

 

Ruth Anne Tobias
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

6/D

 

01/20/1999 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815-766-2707
email:
rtobias@dekalbcounty.org

Anita Jo Turner

 

Anita Jo Turner
Sycamore, IL  60178

 

4/D

 

12/01/2005 - 11/01/2016

 

Home: 815-895-7507
email:
aturner@dekalbcounty.org

Jeff Whelan

 

Jeff J. Whelan 
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

10/R

 

12/06/2010 - 11/30/2016

 

Home: 815-757-3893
email: jjwcb10@aol.com

not assigned

 

TBA

 

5/D

 

OPEN - 2014/2016

 

 

not assigned

 

TBA

 

8/R

 

OPEN - 2014/2018